BACK

Regional Contact List

https://mycatholicschool.org/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/OCS-logo_2014-e1532536374736.jpg

The Office for Catholic Schools fosters collaborative communities among all shareholders through high quality professional development to positively impact student learning and develop Christ-like servant-leaders for today’s world.    We work in the spirit of communion, solidarity and subsidiarity.

Download: 2019-2020 Regional Contact List https://mycatholicschool.org/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/pdf.gif

EASTSIDE
1Eastside Catholic MSSammamishAshley Hyltonahylton@eastsidecatholic.org(425) 294-3000
2Forest RidgeBellevueKathi Handkhand@forestridge.org(425) 641-0700
3Holy FamilyKirklandSusan Websterswebster@hfkschool.org(425) 827-0444
4Sacred HeartBellevueDavid Burroughsdburroughs@sacredheart.org(425) 451-1773
5St. BrendanBothellCatherine Shumatecatherines@school.saintbrendan.org(425) 483-8300
6St. JosephIssaquahWayne Wenzelwwenzel@sjsissaquah.org(425) 313-9129
7St. LouiseBellevueDan Fitzpatrickdanf@stlouiseschool.org(425) 746-4220
8St. Madeleine SophieBellevueMartine Romeromromero@stmadsophie.org(425) 747-6770
9
St. Madeleine Sophie
Bellevue
Dan Sherman (President)
dsherman@stmadsophie.org
(425) 747-6770
10St. MonicaMercer IslandMary Bohmmbohm@stmonicasea.org(206) 232-5432
11Eastside Catholic HSSammamishBarbara Swannbswann@eastsidecatholic.org(425) 294-3000
12
Eastside Catholic HSSammamishGil Picciotto (President)
gpicciotto@eatsidecatholic.org
 
13Forest Ridge
BellevueKathi Handkhand@forestridge.org(425) 641-0700
14
Forest RidgeBellevueMaryrose Guerin (President)
mguerin@forestridge.org
 
NORTHERN
1AssumptionBellinghamDan Andersondanderson@school.assumption.org(360) 733-6133
2Holy RosaryEdmondsSue Venablesusanv@holyrosaryedmonds.org(425) 778-3197
3IC/OLPHEverettKathy Wartellekwartelle@ic-olph.org(425) 349-7777
4Immaculate ConceptionMt VernonGwen Rodriguesrodrigues@icrsweb.org(360) 428-3912
5St. MarkShorelineKathy Keckprincipal@stmss.org(206) 364-1633
6St. Mary MagdalenEverettDavid Ramseyerdramseyer@stmarym.org(425) 353-7559
7St. MichaelSnohomishKaren Matthewsprincipal@smpschool.org(360) 568-0821
8St. Pius XMountlake TerraceDorothy Farewelldfarewell@stpx.org(425) 778-9861
9St. Thomas MoreLynnwoodAnn Leichleiterann.leichleiter@stms.org(425) 743-4242
10Archbishop MurphyEverettAlicia Mitchellamitchell@am-hs.org(425) 379-6363
11
Archbishop MurphyEverett
Steve Schmutz (President)
sschmutz@am-hs.org(425) 379-6363
OLYMPIC
1
Our Lady Star of the SeaBremertonKevin Kealykkealy@starofthesea.net (360) 373-5162
2Queen of AngelsPort AngelesThomas (Cody) McDonaldprincipal@qofaschool.org(360) 457-6903
3St. CeciliaBainbridge IslandSusan Kilbaneskilbane@saintceciliaschool.org(206) 842-2017
NORTH SEATTLE
1Assumption-St. BridgetSeattleKathleen Conklinkconklin@asbschool.org(206) 524-7452
2Christ the KingSeattleJoanne Cecchinijcecchini@ckseattle.org(206) 364-6890
3Our Lady of FatimaSeattleNicholas Fordnford@olfatima.org(206) 283-7031
4Our Lady of the LakeSeattleDan Mullendmullen@ollseattle.org(206) 525-9980
5St. AlphonsusSeattleKathleen Daspitprincipal@stalseattle.org(206) 782-4363
6St. AnneSeattleMary Shermanmsherman@stannesea.org(206) 282-3538
7St. BenedictSeattleBrian Andersonb.anderson@stbens.net(206) 633-3375
8St. CatherineSeattlePam Schwartzpschwartz@stcatherineschool.net(206) 525-0581
9St. JohnSeattleBernadette O’Learyboleary@stjohnsea.org(206) 783-0337
10St. LukeSeattleRick Boyleboyler@stlukeshoreline.org(206) 542-1133
11St. MatthewSeattleJulie Prepotentejprepotente@stmattschool.org(206) 362-2785
12VillaSeattleJohn Milroyjmilroy@thevilla.org(206) 524-8885
13Bishop BlanchetSeattleSam Procopio
sprocopio@bishopblanchet.org(206) 527-7711
14
Bishop BlanchetSeattle
Antonio DeSapio (President)
adesapio@bishopblanchet.org(206) 527-7711
15Seattle PreparatorySeattleErin Lubyeluby@seaprep.org(206) 324-0400
16
Seattle PreparatorySeattle
Kent Hickey (President)
khickey@seaprep.org(206) 324-0400
PIERCE
1All SaintsPuyallupAmy Ormaorm@allsaintsparish.com (253) 845-5025
2Holy FamilyAuburnMichelle Coreyprincipal@hfauburn.com (253) 833-5130
3HRRS/Juan DiegoTacomaKatie Dempseykdempsey@holyrosarybilingual.org(253) 272-7012
4St. Charles BorromeoTacomaBrian Bradishbbradish@stcharlesb.org(253) 564-6511
5St. Frances CabriniLakewoodJoe Budde (Interim)
principal@cabrinischool.org(425) 584-3850
6St. NicholasGig HarborDavin Reyesdreyes@sncsgh.org(253) 858-7632
7St. PatrickTacomaChris Gavincgavin@saintpats.org(253) 272-2297
8VisitationTacomaMark Nunonunom@visitation.net(253) 474-6424
9Bellarmine PreparatoryTacomaCindy Davisdavisc@bellarmineprep.org(253) 752-7701
10
Bellarmine PreparatoryTacoma
Robert Modarelli III (President)
rmodearelli@bellarmineprep.org(253) 752-7701
SOUTH SEATTLE
1Seattle NativitySeattleEd Nelsonenelson@seattlenativity.org (425) 270-7230
2
Seattle Nativity
Seattle
Jeff McDougal (President)
jmcdougal@seattlenativity.org
(425) 270-7230
3St. EdwardSeattleMonica Wingardprincipal@saintedwardseattle.org(206) 725-1774
4St. GeorgeSeattleMonica Wingardmwingard@saintgeorgeseattle.org(206) 762-0656
5St. JosephSeattlePatrick Fennessypfennessy@stjosephsea.org(206) 329-3260
6St. PaulSeattleChris Sharpcsharp@seattlestpaul.org(206) 725-0780
7St. ThereseSeattleMatt DeBoermdeboer@stcaseattle.org(206) 324-0460
8Holy NamesSeattleLiz Swifteswift@holynames-sea.org(206) 323-4272
9O’DeaSeattleJim Walkerjdwalker@odea.org(206) 622-6596
SOUTH KING
1Holy FamilySeattleLarkin Temmelptemme@holyfamilybilingual.org(206) 767-6640
2Holy RosarySeattleAnna Hortonahorton@holyrosaryws.org(206) 937-7255
3Our Lady of GuadalupeSeattleAnton Kramerakramer@guadalupe-school.org(206) 935-0651
4St. AnthonyRentonMichael Cantucantu@sasr.org(425) 255-0059
5St. BernadetteSeattleEve Ruizeruiz@stbernadettesea.org(206) 244-4934
6St. Francis of AssisiSeahurstRosemary Leiferrleifer@stfoa.org(206) 243-5690
7St. PhilomenaDes MoinesSteve Morissettesmorissette@stphil.com(206) 824-4051
8St. Vincent de PaulFederal WayWanda Stewartwstewart@stvs.us (253) 839-3532
9Kennedy CatholicBurienNancy Bradishbradishn@kennedyhs.org(206) 246-0500
10
Kennedy CatholicBurien
Michael Prato (President)
pratom@kennedyhs.org
(206) 246-0500
SOUTHERN
1Our Lady of LourdesVancouverRebecca (Becki) Hundtbhundt@lourdesvan.org (360) 696-2301
2St. JosephVancouverMary Ellen LaRosemaryellenl@stjoevan.org(360) 696-2586
3St. RoseLongviewCatherine Stradercstrader@strose-school.org(360) 577-6760
4Seton CatholicVancouverRobert Ruskrrusk@setonhigh.org(360) 258-1932
5
Seton Catholic
Vancouver
Patricia (Tris) Roscoe (President)
troscoe@setonhigh.org(360) 258-1932
SOUTH SOUND
1Holy FamilyLaceyMonica Davisprincipal@holyfamilylacey.com (360) 491-7060
2St. JosephChehalisCarissa Talleyctalley@stjoeschehalis.org (360) 748-0961
3St. MaryAberdeenCarrie Marlowcmarlow@saintmaryschool.org(360) 532-1230
4St. MichaelOlympiaConnor Geraghtycgeraghty@stmikesolympia.org(360) 754-5131
5Pope John Paul IILaceyTherese Allintallin@popejp2hseagles.org(360) 438-7600
6
Pope John Paul II
Lacey
Ron Edwards (President)
redwards@popjp2hseagles.org(360) 438-7600

Updated: 9/5/2019