School Directory

https://mycatholicschool.org/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/OCS-logo_2014-e1532536374736.jpg

Download: 2019-20 School Directory https://mycatholicschool.org/wp-content/uploads/2018/07/pdf.gif

Directory Listing of Elementary School

School/Address Prinicpals/Email/Website Phone/FAX Pastor/Parish/Phone
All Saints School
504 2nd St SW
Puyallup, WA 98371-5801
Mrs. Amy Orm
amyorm@allsaintspuyallup.org
www.allsaintspuyallup.org
253) 845-5025
FAX: (253) 435-9841
Fife: (253) 922-5363
Rev. Michael Radermacher
All Saints Church
253-845-7521
Assumption School
2116 Cornwall Ave
Bellingham, WA 98225-3650
Mr. Dan Anderson
danderson@school.assumption.org www.school.assumption.org
(360) 733-6133
FAX: (360) 647-4372
SD: 8305
Very Rev. K. Scott Connolly
Church of the Assumption
360-733-1380
Assumption-St. Bridget School
6220 32nd Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115-7233
Ms. Kathleen Conklin
kconklin@asbschool.org
www.asbschool.org
(206) 524-7452
FAX: (206) 524-6757
SD: 8327
Rev. Oliver Duggan
Assumption Church
206-522-7674
Christ the King School
415 N 117th St
Seattle, WA 98133-8609
Ms. Joanne Cecchini
jcecchini@ckseattle.org
www.ckseattle.org
(206) 364-6890
FAX: (206) 364-8325
SD: 8328
Rev. Armando Guzman
Christ the King Church
206-362-1545
Eastside Catholic Middle School
232 228th Ave SE
Sammamish, WA 98074-7207
Ms. Ashley Hylton
ahylton@eastsidecatholic.org
www.eastsidecatholic.org
(425) 295-3000
FAX: (425) 392-5160
SD: 8356
Forest Ridge Middle School
4800 139th Ave SE
Bellevue, WA 98006-3015
Ms. Kathi Hand
khand@forestridge.org
www.forestridge.org
(425) 641-0700
FAX: (425) 643-3881
SD: 8357
Holy Family Bilingual Catholic Academy
9615 20th Ave SW
Seattle, WA 98106-2725
Ms. Larkin Temme
lptemme@holyfamilybilingual.org

www.hfschool.net
(206) 767-6640
FAX: (206) 767-0374
SD: 8329
Rev. Jose Alvarez
Holy Family Church
206-767-6220
Holy Family School
505 17th St SE
Auburn, WA 98002-8621
Ms. Michele Corey
principal@hfsauburn.com
www.hfsauburn.com
(253) 833-8688
FAX: (253) 833-9311
SD: 8302
Rev. Roy Baroma
Holy Family Church
253-833-5130
Holy Family School
PO Box 3700
Lacey, WA 98509-3700
Mrs. Monica Davis
principal@holyfamilylacey.com www.holyfamilylacey.org
(360) 491-7060
FAX: (360) 456-3725
SD: 8316
Holy Family School
7300 120th Ave NE
Kirkland, WA 98033-8121
Ms. Susan Webster
swebster@hfkschool.org
www.hfkschool.org
(425) 827-0444
FAX: (425) 827-0150
SD: 8315
Rev. Kurt Nagel
Holy Family Church
425-822-0295
Holy Rosary Bilingual Academy
504 S 30th St
Tacoma, WA 98402-1104
Ms. Katie Dempsey
kdempsey@holyrosarybilingual.org

www.hrrsjda.org
(253) 272-7012
FAX: (253) 404-1804
SD: 8349
Deacon James Fish
Holy Rosary Church
253-383-4549
Holy Rosary School
770 Aloha St
Edmonds, WA 98020
Ms. Sue Venable
susanv@holyrosaryedmonds.org
www.holyrosaryedmonds.org
(425) 778-3197
FAX: (425) 771-8144
SD: 8310
Rev. Vincent Gilmore
Holy Rosary Church
425-778-3122
Holy Rosary School
4142 42nd Ave SW
Seattle, WA 98116-4202
Mrs. Anna Horton
ahorton@holyrosaryws.org www.holyrosaryws.org
(206) 937-7255
FAX: (206) 937-2610
SD: 8330
Rev. Matthew Oakland
Holy Rosary Church
206-935-8353
Immaculate Conception Regional School
1321 E Division St
Mt Vernon, WA 98274-4132
Ms. Gwen Rodrigues
rodrigues@icrsweb.org
www.icrsweb.org
(360) 428-3912
FAX: (360) 424-8838
SD: 8321
FAX: (360) 424-8838
SD: 8321
Immaculate Conception/OLPH School
2508 Hoyt Ave
Everett, WA 98201-2906
Mrs. Kathleen Wartelle
kwartelle@ic-olph.org
www.ic-olph.org
(425) 349-7777
FAX: (425) 349-7048
SD: 8311
Mr. Duane Shireman
Immaculate Conception Church
425-349-7014
Our Lady of Fatima School
3301 W Dravus St
Seattle, WA 98199-2624
Mr. Nicholas Ford
nford@olfatima.org
school.olfatima.org
(206) 283-7031
FAX: (206) 352-4588
SD: 8331
Rev. Philip Raether
Our Lady of Fatima Church
206-283-1456
Our Lady of Guadalupe School
3401 SW Myrtle St
Seattle, WA 98126-3307
Mr. Anton Kramer
akramer@guadalupe-school.org www.guadalupe-school.org
(206) 935-0651
FAX: (206) 938-3695
SD: 8332
Rev. John Walmesley
Our Lady of Guadalupe Church
206-935-0358
Our Lady of Lourdes School
4701 Franklin St
Vancouver, WA 98663-1718
Ms. Becki Hundt
ollprincipal@lourdesvan.org
www.lourdesvan.org
(360) 696-2301
FAX: (360) 696-6700
SD: 8354
Rev. Richard McCallister
Our Lady of Lourdes Church
360-695-1366
Our Lady of the Lake School
3520 NE 89th St
Seattle, WA 98115-3648
Mr. Dan Mullen
dmullen@ollseattle.org
www.ollseattle.org
(206) 525-9980
FAX: (206) 523-2858
SD: 8333
Rev Timothy Clark
Our Lady of the Lake Parish
Our Lady Star of the Sea School
1516 5th St
Bremerton, WA 98337-1216
Mr. Kevin Kealy
kkealy@starofthesea.net www.school.starofthesea.net
(360) 373-5162
FAX: (360) 616-4727
SD: 8307
Rev. Derek Lappe
Our Lady Star of the Sea Church 360-479-3777
Queen of Angels School
1007 S Oak St
Port Angeles, WA 98362-7742
Mr. Thomas McDonald
principal@qofaschool.org
www.qofaschool.org
(360) 457-6903
FAX: (360) 457-6866
SD: 8323
Rev. Dennis Robb
Queen of Angels Church
360-452-2351
Sacred Heart School
9450 NE 14th St
Bellevue, WA 98004-3437
Mr. David Burroughs
dburroughs@sacredheart.org
www.sacredheart.org
(425) 451-1773
FAX: (425) 450-3918
SD: 8303
Deacon Samuel Basta
Sacred Heart Church
425-454-9536
Seattle Nativity School
2800 S. Massachusetts St.
Seattle, WA 98144
Mr. Edward Nelson
enelson@seattlenativity.org
www.seattlenativity.org
(206) 494-4708

SD: 8374

Rev. Jeff McDougal

 

St. Alphonsus School
5816 15th Ave NW
Seattle, WA 98107-3005
Ms. Kathleen Daspit
principal@stalseattle.org
www.saintalsseattle.org
(206) 782-4363
FAX: (206) 789-5709
SD: 8334
Rev. Richard Klepac, SOLT
St. Alphonsus Church
206-784-6464
St. Anne School
101 W Lee St
Seattle, WA 98119-3321
Mrs. Mary Sherman
msherman@stannesea.org
www.stannesea.org
(206) 282-3538
FAX: (206) 284-4191
SD: 8335
Mr. Ron Ryan
St. Anne Church
206-282-0223
St. Anthony School
336 Shattuck Ave S
Renton, WA 98057-2429
Mr. Michael Cantu
cantu@sasr.org
www.sasr.org
(425) 255-0059
FAX: (425) 235-6555
SD: 8325
Rev. Jack Shrum
St. Anthony Church
425-255-3132
St. Benedict School
4811 Wallingford Ave N
Seattle, WA 98103-6835
Mr. Brian Anderson
b.anderson@stbens.net
www.stbens.net
(206) 633-3375
FAX: (206) 632-3236
SD: 8336
Mrs. Marti Lundberg
St. Benedict Church
206-632-0843
St. Bernadette School
1028 SW 128th St
Seattle, WA 98146-3126
Mrs. Eve Ruiz
eruiz@stbernadettesea.org www.stbernadettesea.org
(206) 244-4934
FAX: (206) 244-4943
SD: 8337
Very Rev. Mike Wright
St. Bernadette Church
206-242-7370
St. Brendan School
10049 NE 195th St
Bothell, WA 98011-2931
Ms. Catherine Shumate
catherines@school.saintbrendan.org
www.saintbrendan.org
(425) 743-4242
FAX: (425) 483-2839
SD: 8306
Rev. Nicolas Wichert
St. Brendan Church
425-483-9400
St. Catherine School
8524 8th Ave NE
Seattle, WA 98115-3002
Mrs. Pam Schwartz
pschwartz@stcatherineschool.net
www.stcatherineschool.net
(206) 525-0581
FAX: (206) 985-0253
SD: 8338
Rev Patrick Sherrard
St. Catherine Church
206-524-8800
St. Cecilia School
1310 Madison Ave N
Bainbridge Is, WA 98110-1802
Ms. Susan Kilbane
skilbane@saintceciliaschool.org
www.saintceciliaschool.org
(206) 842-2017
FAX: (206) 842-6988
SD: 8367
Rev. Mark Kiszelewski
St. Cecilia Church
206-842-3594
St. Edward School
4212 S Mead St
Seattle, WA 98118-2702
Mrs. Monica Wingard
principal@saintedwardseattle.org
www.saintedwardseattle.org
(206) 725-1774
FAX: (206) 722-7895
SD: 8339
Rev. Felino Paulino
St. Edward Church
206-722-7888
St. Frances Cabrini School
5621 108th St SW
Lakewood, WA 98499-2205
Mr. Joe Budde (Interim)
principal@cabrinischool.org
www.cabrinischool.org
(253) 584-3850
FAX: (253) 584-3852
SD: 8351
Rev. Paul Brunet
St. Frances Cabrini Church
253-588-2141
St. Francis of Assisi School
PO Box 870
Seahurst, WA 98062-0870
Mrs. Rosemary Leifer
rleifer@stfoa.org
www.stfrancisofassisi-sea.org
(206) 243-5690
FAX: (206) 433-8593
SD: 8326
Rev. Richard Hayatsu
St. Francis of Assisi Church
206-242-4575
St. George School
5117 13th Ave S
Seattle, WA 98108-2309
Mrs. Monica Wingard
mwingard@saintgeorgeseattle.org
www.saintgeorgeseattle.org
(206) 762-0656
FAX: (206) 763-3220
SD: 8340
Rev. Felino Paulino
St. George Church
206-762-7744
St. John School
120 N 79th St
Seattle, WA 98103-4610
Ms. Bernadette O’Leary
boleary@st-johnschool.org
www.stjohnsea.org
(206) 783-0337
FAX: (206) 706-2704
SD: 8341
Rev. Crispin Okoth
St. John Church
206-782-2810
St. Joseph School
123 SW 6th
Chehalis, WA 98532-3203
Ms. Carissa Talley
ctalley@stjoeschehalis.org www.stjoeschehalis.com
(360) 748-0961
FAX: (360) 748-8502
SD: 8308
Rev. Jacob Maurer
St. Joseph Church
360-748-4953
St. Joseph School
PO BOX 200
Issaquah, WA 98027-0009
Mr. Wayne Wenzel
wwenzel@sjsissaquah.org
www.sjsissaquah.org
(425) 313-9129
FAX: (425) 392-2722
Sno: (425) 888-9130
Very Rev. Todd Strange
St. Joseph Church
425-392-5516
St. Joseph School
6500 Highland Dr
Vancouver, WA 98661-7637
Ms. Mary Ellen LaRose
maryellenl@stjoevanschool.org
www.st-joseph-school.org
(360) 696-2586
FAX: (360) 696-0977
SD: 8355
Rev. Gary Lazzeroni
St. Joseph Church
360-696-4407
St. Joseph School
700 18th Ave E
Seattle, WA 98112-3928
Mr. Patrick Fennessy
pfennessy@stjosephsea.org
www.stjosephsea.org
(206) 329-3260
FAX: (206) 324-7773
SD: 8342
Rev. John Whitney, SJ
St. Joseph Church
206-324-2522
St. Louise School
133 156th Ave SE
Bellevue, WA 98007-5399
Mr. Dan Fitzpatrick
danf@stlouiseschool.org www.stlouiseschool.org
(425) 746-4220
FAX: (425) 644-3294
SD: 8304
Very Rev. Gary Zender
St. Louise Church
425-747-4450
St. Luke School
17533 St Luke Place N
Shoreline, WA 98133-4727
Mr. Rick Boyle
boyler@stlukeshoreline.org www.stlukeshoreline.org
(206) 542-1133
FAX: (206) 546-8693
SD: 8343
Very Rev. Bradley Hagelin
St. Luke Church
206-546-2451
St. Madeleine Sophie School
4400 130th Place SE
Bellevue, WA 98006-2014
Ms. Martine Romero
mromero@stmadsophie.org
www.smsbellevue.org
(425) 747-6770
FAX: (425) 747-1825
SD: 8369
Rev. James Picton
St. Madeleine Sophie Church
425-747-6770
St. Mark School
18033 15th Pl NE
Shoreline, WA 98155-3813
Mrs. Kathryn Palmquist-Keck
principal@stmss.org
www.stmss.org
(206) 364-1633
FAX: (206) 367-3919
SD: 8344
Rev. Joseph Mitchell
St. Mark Church
206-364-7900
St. Mary Magdalen School
8615 7th Ave SE
Everett, WA 98208-2043
Mr. David Ramseyer
dramseyer@stmarym.org
www.stmarym.org
(425) 353-7559
FAX: (425) 356-2687
SD: 8312
Rev. Hans Olson
St. Mary Magdalen Church
425-353-1211
St. Mary School
518 N “H” St
Aberdeen, WA 98520-4012
Ms. Carrie Marlow
cmarlow@saintmaryschool.org
www.saintmaryschool.org
(360) 532-1230
FAX: (360) 532-1209
SD: 8301
Rev. Zevier Arockiam
St. Mary Church
360-532-8300
St. Matthew School
1230 NE 127th St
Seattle, WA 98125-4021
Ms. Julie Prepotente
jprepotente@stmattschool.org
www.stmatthewseattle.com
(206) 362-2785
FAX: (206) 440-9476
SD: 8345
Rev. Khanh Nguyen
St. Matthew Church
206-363-6767
St. Michael School
1514 Pine Ave
Snohomish, WA 98290-1826
Dr. Karen Matthews
principal@smpschool.org
www.st-michaels-snohomish.com
(360) 568-0821
FAX: (360) 568-6426
SD: 8371
Rev. Milhton H. Scarpetta
St. Michael Church
360-568-0821
St. Monica School
4320 87th Ave SE
Mercer Island, WA 98040-4128
Mrs. Marybeth Bohm
mbohm@stmonicasea.org
www.stmonicasea.org
(206) 232-5432
FAX: (206) 275-2874
SD: 8319
Rev. Patrick Freitag
St. Monica Church
206-232-2900
St. Nicholas School
3555 Edwards Dr
Gig Harbor, WA 98335-1163
Mr. Davin Reyes
dreyes@sncsgh.org
www.sncsgh.org
(253) 858-7632
FAX: (253) 858-1597
SD: 8365
Rev. Mark Guzman
St. Nicholas Church
253-851-8850
St. Patrick School
1112 N “G” St
Tacoma, WA 98403-2518
Mr. Chris Gavin
cgavin@saintpats.org
www.saintpats.org
(253) 272-2297
FAX: (253) 383-2003
SD: 8352
Rev. David Mulholland
St. Patrick Church
253-383-2783
St. Paul School
10001 57th Ave S
Seattle, WA 98178-2225
Mr. Christopher Sharp
csharp@seattlestpaul.org
www.seattlestpaul.org
(206) 725-0780
FAX: (206) 722-5732
SD: 8346
Rev. Felino Paulino
St. Paul Church
206-725-2050
St. Philomena School
1815 S 220th St
Des Moines, WA 98198-7909
Dr. Steve Morissette
smorissette@stphil.com
www.stphil.com
(206) 824-4051
FAX: (206) 878-8646
SD: 8309
Rev. Stephen Woodland
St. Philomena Church
206-878-8709
St. Pius X School
22105 58th Ave W
Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043-3821
Mrs. Dorothy Farewell
dfarewell@stpx.org
www.stpx.org
(425) 778-9861
FAX: (425) 776-2663
SD: 8320
Very Rev. Cal R. Christiansen
St. Pius X Church
425-775-7545
St. Rose School
720 26th Ave
Longview, WA 98632-1854
Mrs. Catherine Strader
cstrader@strose-school.org
www.strose-school.org
(360) 577-6760
FAX: (360) 577-3689
SD: 8317
Very Rev. Bryan Ochs
St. Rose Church
360-425-4660
St. Therese Catholic Academy
900 35th Ave
Seattle, WA 98122-5207
Mr. Matthew DeBoer
mdeboer@stcaseattle.org
www.stthereseseattle.org
(206) 324-0460
FAX: (206) 324-8464
SD: 8347
Fr. Maurice Ngalamulume
St. Therese Church
206-325-2711
St. Thomas More School
6511 176th SW
Lynnwood, WA 98037-2929
Mrs. Ann Leichleiter
ann.leichleiter@stms.org
www.stms.org
(425) 743-4242
FAX: (425) 745-8367
SD: 8318
Rev. Stephen Okumu
St. Thomas More Church
425-743-2929
St. Vincent de Paul School
30527 8th Ave S
Federal Way, WA 98003-8121
Mrs. Wanda Stewart
wstewart@stvs.us
www.stvs.org
(253) 839-3532
FAX: (253) 946-1247
SD: 8313
Rev. William McKee
St. Vincent de Paul Church
253-839-2320
Villa Academy
5001 NE 50th St Seattle, WA 98105-2801
Mr. John Milroy
jmilroy@thevilla.org
www.thevilla.org
(206) 524-8885
FAX: (206) 523-7131
SD: 8348
Visitation Catholic STEM Academy
3306 S 58th St
Tacoma, WA 98409-5306
Mr. Marc Nuno
nunom@visitationschool.net www.visitationstemacademy.org
(253) 474-6424
FAX: (253) 474-6718
SD: 8353
Deacon James Fish
Visitation Church
253-473-4960

 

Directory Listing of Secondary School

School/Address Prinicpals/Emails/Website Phone/Tax President
Archbishop Murphy High School
12911 39th Ave SE
Everett, WA 98208-6159
Ms. Alicia Mitchell
amitchell@am-hs.org
www.am-hs.org
(425) 379-6363
FAX: (425) 385-2875
SD: 8358
Mr. Steve Schmutz
Bellarmine Preparatory School
President
Bellarmine Preparatory School
2300 S Washington St
Tacoma, WA 98405-1304
Mrs. Cindy Davis
davisc@bellarmineprep.org www.bellarmineprep.org
(253) 752-7701
FAX: (253) 756-3887
SD: 8364
Mr. Robert Modarelli III
Bellarmine Preparatory School
President
Bishop Blanchet High School
8200 Wallingford Ave N
Seattle, WA 98103-4547
Mr. Samuel Procopio
sprocopio@bishopblanchet.org
www.bishopblanchet.org
(206) 527-7711
FAX: (206) 527-7712
SD: 8359
Mr. Antonio DeSapio
Bishop Blanchet High School
President
Eastside Catholic High School
232 228th Ave SE
Sammamish, WA 98074-7207
Mrs. Barbara Swann
bswann@eastsidecatholic.org
www.eastsidecatholic.org
(425) 295-3000
FAX: (425) 392-5160
SD: 8356
Mr. Gil Picciotto
Eastside Catholic
President
Forest Ridge High School
4800 139th Ave SE
Bellevue, WA 98006-3015
Ms. Julie Grasseschi
jgrasseschi@forestridge.org
www.forestridge.org
(425) 641-0700
FAX: (425) 643-3881
SD: 8357
Ms. Julie Grasseschi
Forest Ridge High School
Head of School
Holy Names Academy
728 21st Ave E
Seattle, WA 98112-4022
Mrs. Elizabeth Swift
eswift@holynames-sea.org
www.holynames-sea.org
(206) 323-4272
FAX: (206) 323-5254
SD: 8360
Kennedy Catholic High School
140 S 140th St
Burien, WA 98168-3427
Mrs. Nancy Bradish
bradishn@kennedyhs.org
www.kennedyhs.org
(206) 246-0500
FAX: (206) 242-0831
SD: 8361
Mr. Michael Prato
Kennedy Catholic High School
President
O’Dea High School
802 Terry Ave
Seattle, WA 98104-1294
Mr. James Walker
jdwalker@odea.org
www.odea.org
(206) 622-6596
FAX: (206) 340-4110
SD: 8362
Pope John Paul II High School
5608 Pacific Ave. SE
Lacey, WA 98503
Ms. Therese Allin
tallin@popejp2hseagles.org www.popejp2hs.org
(360) 438-7600
FAX: (360) 438-7607
SD: 8373
Mr. Ron Edwards
Pope John Paul II High School
President
Seattle Preparatory School
2400 11th Ave E
Seattle, WA 98102-4016
Ms. Erin Luby
eluby@seaprep.org
www.seaprep.org
(206) 324-0400
FAX: (206) 577-2198
SD: 8363
Mr. Kent Hickey
Seattle Preparatory School
President
Seton Catholic High School
9000 NE 64th Ave
Vancouver, WA 98665
Mr. Robert Rusk
rrusk@setonhigh.org
www.setonhigh.org
(360) 258-1932
FAX: (360) 258-1936
SD: 8372
Ms. Patricia Roscoe
Seton Catholic High School
President

Updated: 9/5/2019