Archdiocese of Seattle Catholic Schools List

 

 

Below you will find a listing of all the Archdiocese of Seattle Catholic Schools and their website addresses. Click on the links for more information about each individual school.

 

All Saints School Puyallup www.allsaintspuyallup.org
Archbishop Murphy High School Everett www.am-hs.org
Assumption School Bellingham school.assumption.org
Assumption-St. Bridget School Seattle www.asbschool.org
Bellarmine Preparatory School Tacoma www.bellarmineprep.org
Bishop Blanchet High School Seattle www.bishopblanchet.org
Christ the King School Seattle www.ckseattle.org
Eastside Catholic High School Sammamish www.eastsidecatholic.org
Eastside Catholic Middle School Sammamish www.eastsidecatholic.org
Forest Ridge 5-8 School Bellevue www.forestridge.org
Forest Ridge High School Bellevue www.forestridge.org
Holy Family School Auburn www.hfsauburn.com
Holy Family School Lacey www.holyfamilylacey.com/
Holy Family School Kirkland www.hfkschool.org
Holy Family Bilingual Catholic School Seattle www.hfseattle.org/school
Holy Names Academy Seattle www.holynames-sea.org
Holy Rosary School Edmonds www.hrsedmonds.org
Holy Rosary School Seattle www.holyrosaryws.org
Holy Rosary Bilingual Academy Tacoma www.hrrsjda.org/wordpress
Immaculate Conception Regional School Mt Vernon www.icrsweb.org
Immaculate Conception/OLPH School Everett www.icolphschool.org
Kennedy Catholic High School Burien www.kennedyhs.org
O’Dea High School Seattle www.odea.org
Our Lady of Fatima School Seattle www.school.olfatima.org
Our Lady of Guadalupe School Seattle www.guadalupe-school.org
Our Lady of Lourdes School Vancouver www.lourdesvan.org
Our Lady of the Lake School Seattle www.ollseattle.org
Our Lady Star of the Sea School Bremerton school.starofthesea.net
Pope John Paul II High School Lacey www.popejp2hs.org
Queen of Angels School Port Angeles www.qofaschool.org
Sacred Heart School Bellevue www.sacredheart.org
Seattle Nativity School Seattle www.seattlenativity.org
Seattle Preparatory School Seattle www.seaprep.org
Seton Catholic High School Vancouver www.setonhigh.org
St. Alphonsus School Seattle www.stalseattle.org
St. Anne School Seattle www.stannesea.org
St. Anthony School Renton www.sasr.org
St. Benedict School Seattle www.stbens.net
St. Bernadette School Seattle www.stbernadettesea.org
St. Brendan School Bothell www.saintbrendan.org
St. Catherine School Seattle www.stcatherineschool.net
St. Cecilia School Bainbridge Is www.saintceciliaschool.org
St. Charles Borromeo School Tacoma www.stcharlesb.org
St. Edward School Seattle www.saintedwardseattle.org
St. Frances Cabrini School Tacoma www.cabrinischool.org
St. Francis of Assisi School Seahurst www.stfrancisofassisisea.org.org
St. George School Seattle www.saintgeorgeseattle.org
St. John School Seattle www.st-johnschool.org
St. Joseph School Chehalis www.stjoeschehalis.org
St. Joseph School Issaquah www.sjsissaquah.org
St. Joseph School Vancouver www.stjoevanschool.org
St. Joseph School Seattle www.stjosephsea.org
St. Louise School Bellevue www.stlouiseschool.org
St. Luke School Shoreline www.stlukeshoreline.org
St. Madeleine Sophie School Bellevue www.smsbellevue.org
St. Mark School Shoreline www.stmss.org
St. Mary Magdalen School Everett www.stmarym.org
St. Mary School Aberdeen www.saintmaryschool.org
St. Matthew School Seattle www.stmattschool.org
St. Michael School Olympia www.stmikesolympia.org
St. Michael School Snohomish www.smpschool.org
St. Monica School Mercer Island www.stmonicasea.org
St. Nicholas School Gig Harbor www.sncsgh.org
St. Patrick School Tacoma www.saintpats.org
St. Paul School Seattle www.seattlestpaul.org
St. Philomena School Des Moines www.stphilomenaschool.com
St. Pius X School Mountlake Terrace www.stpx.org
St. Rose School Longview www.strose-school.com
St. Therese Catholic Academy Seattle www.stthereseseattle.com
St. Thomas More School Lynnwood www.stms.org
St. Vincent de Paul School Federal Way www.stvs.org
Villa Academy Seattle www.thevilla.org
Visitation Catholic STEM Academy Tacoma www.visitationstemacademy.org