Leadership

Our Team

These individuals collaborate to provide excellent leadership and support to the schools and school leaders in the Catholic Archdiocese of Seattle.

Kristin Dixon, M.Ed.

Superintendent

kristin.dixon@seattlearch.org

Karen Tarabochia, M.Ed.

Assistant Superintendent, Policies and Personnel

karen.tarabochia@seattlearch.org

Sandra Barton Smith, M.Ed.

Assistant Superintendent, Mission and Catholic Identity

sandra.smith@seattlearch.org

Teresa Fewel, M.Ed.

Assistant Superintendent, Operations and Government Relations

teresa.fewel@seattlearch.org

Kaitlyn O’Leary, M.Ed.

Assistant Superintendent, Curriculum, Instruction, Early Learning & Government Programs

kaitlyn.o’leary@seattlearch.org

Tom O’Callahan

Technology Strategy and Planning

tom.ocallahan@seattlearch.org

Kristin Moore

Director, Marketing and Enrollment Management

kristin.moore@seattlearch.org