Our Team

Kristin Dixon, M.Ed.

Superintendent

kristin.dixon@seattlearch.org


Sandra Barton Smith, M.Ed.

Assistant Superintendent, Mission & Catholic Identity

sandra.smith@seattlearch.org


Justyna King, Ed. D.

Assistant Superintendent, Academic Excellence

justyna.king@seattlearch.org


Pam Schwartz

Assistant Superintendent, Personnel & Leadership Development

pam.schwartz@seattlearch.org


John Sullivan

Assistant Superintendent, Financial Services

john.sullivan@seattlearch.org


Kelly Surapaneni

Coordinator of Leadership Development

kelly.surapaneni@seattlearch.org


Kristin Moore

Director, Marketing & Enrollment Management

kristin.moore@seattlearch.org


David Mayer

Director, Early Childhood Education

david.mayer@seattlearch.org


Tom O’Callahan

Technology Strategy & Planning

tom.ocallahan@seattlearch.org


Janeal Grosinger

Office Coordinator

janeal.grosinger@seattlearch.org


Elizabeth O’Leary

Coordinator of Teacher Professional Development

elizabeth.oleary@seattlearch.org


Kristine Moore

Administrative Assistant

kristine.moore@seattlearch.org