Leadership

Our Team

These individuals collaborate to provide excellent leadership and support to the schools and school leaders in the Catholic Archdiocese of Seattle.

Kristin Dixon, M.Ed.

Superintendent

kristin.dixon@seattlearch.org

Sandra Barton Smith, M.Ed.

Assistant Superintendent, Mission & Catholic Identity

sandra.smith@seattlearch.org

Teresa Fewel, M.Ed.

Assistant Superintendent, Operations & Government Relations

teresa.fewel@seattlearch.org

Justyna King, Ed. D.

Assistant Superintendent, Academic Excellence

justyna.king@seattlearch.org

Kristin Moore

Director, Marketing & Enrollment Management

kristin.moore@seattlearch.org

David Mayer

Director, Early Childhood Education

david.mayer@seattlearch.org

Tom O’Callahan

Technology Strategy & Planning

tom.ocallahan@seattlearch.org