Fulcrum Foundation Team

Fulcrum-Logo.jpg (2116×468)

Fulcrum Foundation

Leveraging Support for Catholic Schools
710 Ninth Ave Seattle, WA 98104
(206) 219-5826

 


Julie Coleman

Interim Executive Director
julie.coleman@fulcrumfoundation.org
206-748-7987

Conne McGlynn Bruce

Advancement Director
conne.bruce@fulcrumfoundation.org
206-748-7989

Susan Ocoma

Programs Director
susan.ocoma@fulcrumfoundation.org
206-748-7988

Kelly Surapaneni

Coordinator of Leadership Development
ksurapaneni@fulcrumfoundation.org
206-382-4859

Nicole Gummow

Events Managers
nicole.gummow@fulcrumfoundation.org
206-748-7983

Julie Francavilla

Development Manager
julie.francavilla@fulcrumfoundation.org
206-748-7982

Stephanie Singler

Communications Managers
stephanie.singler@fulcrumfoundation.org
206-219-5811

Connor Kelly

Database Manager
connor.kelly@fulcrumfoundation.org
206-219-5812

Cathy Wise

Graphic Design Manager
cathy.wise@fulcrumfoundation.org
206-748-7990

Austin Dickman

Administrative Assistant
austin.dickman@fulcrumfoundation.org
206-219-5826