Office for Catholic Schools Team

OCS-logo_2014-e1532536374736.jpg (300×150)

Office for Catholic Schools

710 Ninth Avenue Seattle, WA 98104
(206) 382-4861

 

Kristin-Dixon.jpg (104×111)Kristin Dixon, M.Ed.
Superintendent, Accreditation Commissioner
superintendent@seattlearch.org
206-382-4861
Karen Tarabochia, M.Ed.
Asst. Superintendent – Personnel
karen.tarabochia@seattlearch.org
206-382-4860

Sandra Barton Smith, M.Ed.
Asst. Superintendent – Catholic Identity, Essential Services
sandra.smith@seattlearch.org
206-382-4842

Teresa Fewel, M.Ed.
Asst. Superintendent – Operations, Government Relations
teresa.fewel@seattlearch.org
206-274-7655

Kaitlyn O’Leary, M.Ed.
Asst. Superintendent – Academic Excellence Teacher Leadership
kaitlyn.oleary@seattlearch.org
206-382-4861

Kristin Moore
Marketing Director
kristin.moore@seattlearch.org
206-748-7985

Kelly Surapaneni
Coordinator – Leadership Development
ksurapaneni@fulcrumfoundation.org
206-382-4859

Janeal Grosinger
Office & Accreditation Coordinator
janeal.grosinger@seattlearch.org
206-382-4861

Lisa O’Leary
Coordinator of Teacher Professional Development
elizabeth.oleary@seattlearch.org
206-382-4843

Tom O’Callahan
Technology & Planning Specialist
tom.ocallahan@seattlearch.org
206-274-7656
Vireak-Ath.jpg (176×191)
Vireak Ath
Technology Coordinator
vireak.ath@seattlearch.org
206-264-2080
Patrick Wang
Administrative Assistant
patrick.wang@seattlearch.org
206-382-3498