Office for Catholic Schools Team

 

Kristin-Dixon.jpg (104×111)Kristin Dixon, M.Ed.
Superintendent, Accreditation Commissioner
superintendent@seattlearch.org
206-382-4861

Sandra Barton Smith, M.Ed.
Asst. Superintendent – Catholic Identity and Mission
sandra.smith@seattlearch.org
206-382-4842

Teresa Fewel, M.Ed.
Asst. Superintendent – Operations, Government Relations
teresa.fewel@seattlearch.org
206-274-7655


Justyna King, Ed.D.
Asst. Superintendent – Academic Excellence, Accreditation
justyna.king@seattlearch.org
206-382-4855

David Mayer
Director- Early Childhood Education
david.mayer@seattlearch.org
206-274-2080

Kristin Moore
Director – Marketing and Enrollment
kristin.moore@seattlearch.org
206-748-7985

Kelly Surapaneni
Coordinator – Leadership Development
ksurapaneni@fulcrumfoundation.org
206-382-4859

Tom O’Callahan
Technology & Planning Specialist
tom.ocallahan@seattlearch.org
206-274-7656


Janeal Grosinger
Office & Accreditation Coordinator
janeal.grosinger@seattlearch.org
206-382-4861

Lisa O’Leary
Coordinator of Teacher Professional Development
elizabeth.oleary@seattlearch.org
206-382-4843

Kristine Moore
Administrative Assistant
 Kristine.Moore@seattlearch.org
206-382-3498